Composition of the IQAC

IQAC is constituted in this institution under the Chairmanship of the Head of the institution with heads of important academic and administrative units and a few teachers and a few distinguished educationists and representatives of local management and stakeholders.(As per the guidelines of NAAC)


1. Chairperson: Head of the Institution




2. A few senior administrative officers


Sri Ramakrishna Chowdary, Senior Assistant


3. Three to eight

Dr.B.Vijaya Lakshmi,Reader

Dr M.Mallikarjuna, Lecturer in Commerce

A. Kiran Kumar , Lecturer in Library Science

Sri. D.C. Sugappa , Lecturer in Political Science


4. One member from the Management

Sri. B. Ramesh, Secretary ,Arya Vysya Association, Urvakonda


5. One/two nominees from local society, Students and Alumni


E.Gopal,Class I Contractor

Sri P.Sudhakar, (Alumni)


6 One/two nominees from Employers /Industrialists/stakeholders


Narra Kesanna, Raghavendra Charitable Trust, Uravakonda

Kavitha Mohammed,Kavitha Hotel, Uravakonda


7. One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC


DR. G. SAILAJA Reader in Chemistry, COORDINATOR